Fluency Friday

Site Menu:

Home
About FFP
Past FFP Events
Contact Us
Resources:
Parents and Teachers
FFP Diagnostic Protocol
Treatment Ideas for Children who Stutter
Presentations & Handouts
Links

Contact Us

Want to get involved in FF?  Would you like to send a student to FF?  Do you need information about treatment programs? Contact any of these FF Team Members for more information!

Diane C. Games
Home: 513-754-1288.
Cell: 513-532-3949.
Fax: 513-754-1289
dgamesslp@aol.com

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Irving Wollman
Irving.Wollman@cchmc.org
513-803-3372
Karen Rizzo
Karen.Rizzo@cchmc.org
513-636-6013
Rob Reichhardt
Rober.Reichhardt@cchmc.org
513-636-4341

Hamilton County Educational Service Center
Ann Slone
513-674-4270
Ann.slone@hcesc.org
Susan Brown
Susan.brown@hcesc.org

The University of Cincinnati
Susan Givler
513-558-8505
givlersk@ucmail.uc.edu
Phyllis Breen
513-558-8510
phyllis.breen@uc.edu
Sue Schmidlin
513-558-8531
schmisl@uc.edu